Teaching Iowa History Project Partners and Supporters

Key Partners:
Iowa Museum Association (Cyndi Sweet, Dr. Megan Stout-Sibbel, Josh Waddle, Dr. Heidi Lung)
University of Northern Iowa (Chad Christopher, Dr. Robert Martin, Dr. Leisl Carr-Childers, Dr. Victoria Robinson, Hillery Oberle, Doris Nyaga)
Iowa Geographic Alliance (Dr. Alex Oberle)
Iowa History Center at Simpson College (Dr. William Friedricks,  Dr. Chad Timm, Dr.  Daryl Sasser)
Graceland University (Dr. Tom Morain)
Iowa Public Television (Bryan Bauer)
Iowa Department of Education (Stefanie Wager)

Heartland Area Education Agency
World Food Prize
University of Iowa Museum Studies Program

Project Enthusiasts ($1,000 or more):
Shirley Bond Huffman
Jester Insurance

Project Friends ($250-$999):
Pamela Schwartz

Project Supporters (under $250):

Melanie Alexander
Nicky Bauerkemper
Brenda DeVore
Dover Historical Society
Dysart Historical Society
Garnavillo Historical Society
Gilbert Community Historical Society
Judith Harrington
Connie Olhausen
Julie Huffman-klinkowitz
Jennifer Kovarik
Lewelling Quaker Museum
Heidi Lung
Ashley Mattson
Prairie City Historical Society
Valerie Shaw
Megan Stout Sibbel
Cyndi Sweet
Rod Sykora
Casie Vance
John Vander Haag

Help us the remaining matching funds!  Share our GoFundMe campaign!

Made possible in part by a major grant from the National Endowment for the Humanities, exploring the human endeavor.
Project Manager:
Cyndi Sweet, Executive Director
Iowa Museum Association
319.239.2236 or Director@iowamuseums.org
Mail: 4423 Wynnewood Drive, Cedar Falls, IA 50613